Time is Up!

Some products were removed from your basket.

uk-flag GBP (£)
Wishlist
0

Your Basket

Your cart is empty

For expert advice contact us on

+44 (0) 1673 858 555 or sales@thorne.co.uk

Sale Integrated Pest Management

A range of equipment related to your IPM plan.

For collection from our branch sale days and the National Honey Show.

Hive parts are generally British cedar, and may have small live knots and splits.  Frames are second quality pine.

Thornes of Scotland - Friday 12th August 1pm - 5pm and Saturday 13th August 9.30am - 11.30am.  Last day to order Tuesday 9th August 5pm.

Thornes of Windsor - Saturday 3rd September-  9am - 12 noon.  Last day to order Wednesday 31st August 5pm.

Thornes of Stockbridge - Saturday 17th September - 9am - 12 noon.  Last day to order Wednesday 14th September 5pm.

Thornes of Devon - Saturday 24th September - 9am - 12 noon.  Last day to order Wednesday 21st September 5pm.

Rand Open and Sale Day - Saturday 8th October - 8am.  Last day to order Friday 7th October 12 noon.

National Honey Show - Thursday 27th to Saturday 29th October.  Last day to order Tuesday 25th October 5pm.

Back

Filter Products

Filter Products

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 items
Refine
By continuing to browse this website you agree to our use of cookies Accept