Categories

Branch Sale Days and the National Honey Show

We are thrilled to be holding our annual branch sale days again this year.  Goverment guidelines permitting of course.

Orders can be placed via the website, over the phone or in one of our branches.  Please state clearly which event you are attending.  Equipment MUST be collected in person or by a beekeeping friend.   Orders CANNOT be sent.

We will also be offering our beeswax straight swap and conversion service at all these events.  Simply let us know how mauch wax you will be trading in and what you would like back in return.

  • Scotland Sale Days - Friday 13th and Saturday 14th August.  Please order by 5pm Monday 9th August.
  • Windsor Sale Day - Saturday 11th September, 9am.  Please order by 5pm Wednesday 8th September.
  • Stockbridge Sale Day - Saturday 25th September, 9am.  Please order by 5pm Wednesday 22nd September.
  • Devon Sale Day - Saturday 2nd October, 9am.  Please order by 5pm Wednesday 29th September.
  • Bee Farmer Association event (by invitation only), Quince Honey Farm - Thursday 7th October.  Please order by 5pm Wednesday 29th September.
  • Rand Open and Sale Day - Saturday 9th October.  Please order by 5pm Thursday 7th October.
  • National Honey Show - Thursday 21st to Saturday 23rd October.  Please order by 5pm Tuesday 19th October.

We have our usual sale bargains available.  Please click on the categories below to start shopping.

 

Select a Sub-Category